New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trust and open minded

I am funny, humorous, open-minded, loving and caring person.My friends say that I always make others smile and feel special. I am always positive about my life, I enjoy every day and try to make as much as possible.I don’t like to waste my time and always share my heart with close friends and family. My big heart is full of love and compassion.I consider myself to be a family oriented person and I would love to have my own family in the future

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFashion creativity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature
Favorite booksLion and the Jewel, Harry Potter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always want to try new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy for the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI enjoy every day and try to make as much as possible, I am interested in finding my second half, the one with whom I could share my thoughts and dreams with
On the first dateWe would visit Cinema and have a drink at the bar

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Golf, Ice Skating, Rowing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite team