New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want honest, non-violent Brazilian Catholic Husband

Female (64) looking for Male Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil

Ascribed beautiful woman (37) live in Fortaleza Brazil. Mother lives in St Louis Missouri and has and will continue to suppprt me. Mother would move as support system alien country. I was a Franciscan Cloistered (no outside world contact and silent for 17 years.) I have much to learn. My mother answers all my questions--but never interferes with MY PERSONAL decision. I do not smoke, and in monastery had 2 fingers of wine with each meal. I left 7 years ago and have with my mother to find holy husband in USA. Mother says American men are self-centered and believe they all are "owed" servile wife--with servitude be in home servant or financial servant. I speak portuguese and am learning English. Have maintained all monastic vows--and transferred vow of obedience to mother, from abbess mother. If you are interested in a life long Catholic marriage and to have baby, and are true to God, please let me know. My mother will split the cost of visa and transportation with one who is to be my prince and me to be his queen. I am very shy---and mother is teaching me to be more confident. I believe in wisdom of mother structure: "daily house" belongs to woman----bedroom belongs to husband. I am also very good at business negotiation, sales, diplomacy, and mending external issues of trouble. please let me know if you are interested. mary elise wheat If you do not speak portuguese, please copy your message to mother and we have come to understand what is good or bad translation----very confusing. I will give you my phone number after we have established agreeable and successful contact. Mary Elizabeth (Elise) Wheat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?CatholicCathedral of Fortaleza, Brazil (only one)

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?no pet
What breed is your dog?no dog
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleWas 17y (cloistered no worldly exp. and silent)nun

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDo not care for tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsnothing in particular--I like rhythms and music varied.
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBooks of monastery: spiritual meditations, do not ask for favour, but for understanding of God's Will.
Idea of funHorses, beauty of nature, being well loved and laughing and dancing --since left monastery.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am a thinking person. I do what what i think needs to be done. I feel like a let-down if i fail when i am needed. Want husband and baby in holy marriage

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have marriage and baby. Want life of family peace and good love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't look. Partners just come to me. That doesn't mean i am interested, but i am very instinctive. I can tell in a few hours.
On the first dateDetermine comparability, natural attraction to like interests and pheromones. I keep in good shape, and would like same from other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting