New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature guy

Male (67) looking for Female São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Retirei,graduated in business administrativo with sustém analysis,like Beach,travelling,and other thingd

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired sustém analysis guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory,friends,movies about scientific ficction ,comedies movies and romance movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars,star Trek,,and other romance and comedy movies that i don't remember the name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlice Cooper,Kiss,T-Rex and Antti Martikainen
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksO don't books a long time
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryGo to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a woman in my life , travelling,do ehat ever i want to do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy,the aproach,conversation,and if she having a good time with me
On the first dateA good time talking, maybe a dinner or another kind of metal and what happening afterwards

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding