New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship or ?

Male (76) looking for Male Roseburg, Oregon, United States

Just a normal down to eath guy that happens to be gay. My being gay does not define who I am. Enjoy lite hiking, fishing, walks along the shoreline, reading and just enjoying life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHouse hunters international, house hunters, big bang theory, modern family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Freedom to Marry, My Btother Nikhil, Hurricane Bianca,The Blind Christ, GBF, Handsome Devil, Holding theMan, Miles, Esteros, The Stray, Pay it Forward.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsIt depends on the type. Dolly Parto is great in Country, Michael Jackson is great in Rock, Pop and a few other tyoes.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to list.
Gay romance, mystery and thrillers are among the list.
Idea of funTaking a lite hike or riding the roller coaster.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diveing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is beautiful on the inside. Someone that is down to earth and enjoys the simple things in life.
On the first dateA walk in the park so we could chat.